1 birthday and 2 moves!

Today marks the 1-year anniversary of my blog! Youppi! Thanks to all of you! It really means a lot that someone is actually reading my blog and I always appreciate hearing from you.

I have now moved to München (Munich), Germany with my husband, where I will spend a little less than a year.

I am amazed by the quality of the food in Europe, which I believe  is so much better than in Canada. I am very excited to have the opportunity to live here! If any of you Paleo folks live here, contact me! I need new friends and I definitely need help improving my German. Ich kann ein bisschen Deutsch sprechen, aber noch nicht sehr gut… =)

My 2nd move is a virtual one! I have been working very hard in the last months to develop my own website to offer free information about the Paleo diet and intend to specialize in GI health (IBS, SIBO, fructose malabsorption, gluten intolerance, celiac disease and other food intolerances) as well as blood sugar issues (PCOS, diabetes) and weight loss (for now, but I also want to add sections about autoimmune diseases at some time).

I will also offer ebooks and nutrition counselling services in the very near future, so stay tuned and head over to paleo-dietitian.com.

Please sign up for my newsletter and suscribe to the RSS feed to stay up-to-date! You can also like my new facebook page here and follow me on twitter!

      

I will definitely keep updating this blog once in a while to share my personal experiences with the Paleo diet so come back here too.

Thank you once again for reading my blog!

4 thoughts on “1 birthday and 2 moves!

  1. Wow! Time flies! Happy one year!

    Enjoy Germany and tell us how it goes! We have an opportunity to transfer there in a few years…:) Wherever we go, I want SUNSHINE. Cold or hot, sunshine is a must.

Leave a Reply

