day 21

*** Although my symptoms from my parasite infection had improved considerably, they came back last week. From what I can read on the internet, this is quite common as it is often difficult to completely get rid of these bugs… Anyway, I have a F/U with my doc this Wednesday. Meanwhile, you may notice that paI don’t have a lot of inspiration/motivation to cook so you may find that my food is a bit boring… but still tasty! =) 

:: 11am: sauerkraut + 2 free-range hard-boiled eggs + leftover gluten-free free-range chicken sausage

:: 1pm: grass-fed beef + green beans + onions + tomato

::6pm: grass-fed beef + onions + turnip + Brussels sprouts + avocado

Leave a Reply

