day 12

breakfast [8h00am: 2 slices of bacon + 2 free-range eggs + 1 fig + 1/4 avocado]

***

snack [11h00am: 1 tablespoon of coconut butter]

***

lunch [1h00pm: 2 organic chicken drumsticks + lettuce + sun-dried tomatoes + olive oil + balsamic vinegar + tomatoes]

***

dinner [5h00pm: grilled zucchini + organic beef spaghetti sauce + fresh basil]

***

dessert [6h30pm: 1 fig + coconut butter]

***

treat [8h00pm: 4 squares of dark chocolate! (I know I said I wanted to avoid chocolate during my 30 day challenge, but life is life and I got some good news today: I will finally have my 1st interview in Melbourne next week!!! I wish I could work in the Paleo nutritionfield but I feel like I need to do some more research/reading/learing to get ready, but it is an objective of mine to start working as a paleo dietitian next Spring – or Fall for you in the nothern hemisphere!)]

***

Leave a Reply

